December 6, 2022

Did the debate for the Brazilian presidency leave a clear winner?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 08:29 ET (12:29 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Did the debate for the Brazilian presidency leave a clear winner? playing



1:33

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Sunday, October 16, 2022

The expectations of the presidential debate in Brazil


4:10

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

What does the trans deputy from Brazil think about Bolsonaro?


1:05

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

What does an evangelist pastor in favor of Bolsonaro think about Lula?


1:02

Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

What is the difference between Lula and Bolsonaro in foreign policy?


1:09

Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

What would a new government of Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva look like?


2:05

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Second round in Brazil: experts predict more support for Lula


0:32

Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Brazil: Why did the polls underestimate support for Jair Bolsonaro?


1:47

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

The electoral results in Brazil sharpen the polarization in the country


7:33

Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

AMLO's advance congratulations to Lula da Silva


1:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Bolsonaro and Lula of Brazil exchange blows in debate prior to the second electoral round
Next post Hearing aids can now be purchased without a prescription in the US.