December 9, 2022

Díaz-Canel: The expectation is that the majority will vote yes

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

Díaz-Canel: The expectation is that the majority will vote yes playing



2:15

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

Why would a totalitarian government use a referendum for LGBT issues?


3:58

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Priest asks the pope to be on the side of the oppressed


3:26

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

The history of forced labor camps in Cuba


0:48

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Why was Pablo Milanés subjected to forced labor in Cuba?


0:51

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Did you know that in Cuba there were forced labor camps?


3:08

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

How is the validation process of a Cuban doctor in Mexico?


1:38

Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Cuba profits from medical missions as slavery, according to NGOs


1:55

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Who are the Cuban doctors who arrived in Mexico this year?


10:32

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

"Cuba is a ship that does not work"says Jon Lee Anderson


2:01



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They use artificial intelligence to make movies, and you can help
Next post Mexico reaches the eighth anniversary of Ayotzinapa