January 28, 2023

Death toll in Monterey Park, California shooting rises to 11

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Death toll in Monterey Park, California shooting rises to 11 playing



3:07

Posted at 13:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Man Recounts His Struggle to Disarm Monterey Park Shooting Shooter


2:30

Posted at 09:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Check out a hospital's initiative to treat gun violence


0:51

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Shooting in Los Angeles County leaves at least 20 victims


4:20

Posted at 09:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

One injured after shooting at Oklahoma high school


0:52

Posted at 11:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Eight injured after shooting at party for Martin Luther King Jr.


0:59

Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Monday, January 9, 2023

Boy recounts horror after Virginia school shooting


1:39

Posted at 23:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Friday, January 6, 2023

USA: 6-year-old boy shot his teacher


0:33

Posted at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Students shot outside Chicago high school


0:50

Posted at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Look at the support received by the man who helped subdue the person who attacked in Colorado Springs


2:50



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post One of the stars of the Super Bowl is already on the way: the Mexican avocado | Video
Next post US issues warning to citizens visiting Mexico against attacks between carriers | Video