December 5, 2022

Deaf people demand recognition of sign language

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Deaf people demand recognition of sign language playing



5:42

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Why is the day of the friend celebrated on July 20?


1:13

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Study reveals economic vulnerability for children of separated parents


4:25

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

New trial 20 years after the murder María Marta García Belsunce


7:29

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

The new Netflix rule that limits the use of your account in Argentina


0:44

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Details on the commemoration of the worst terrorist attack in Argentina


2:04

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Montenegro: Fiscal Deficit Causes Inflation in Argentina


1:07

Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

A loose cougar puts a city in Argentina on alert


1:02

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

How to access rate subsidies in Argentina?


1:05

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

They revoke the prosecution of Macri in the case of alleged illegal espionage


1:19



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Coronavirus, the first cause of death among the unvaccinated in Uruguay
Next post These are the most powerful passports in Latin America