November 26, 2022

Cyborg cockroaches could save people in the future, do you like the idea? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japanese researchers create cyborg cockroaches playing



0:54

Posted at 13:23 ET (17:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Why does the rear camera of the iPhone 14 Pro shake?


0:56

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Elon Musk's internet service in Antarctica


1:32

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

A screen that never rests: the new function of the Iphone 14


0:50

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

"Play:Date" a play dating app for boys


1:22

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Delivery robot rolls through crime scene


0:49

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The world's first flying motorcycle makes its US debut.


0:43

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Discover the microscope made of paper for $1.75


0:48

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Manhat creates a device to distill water


0:56

Posted at 06:08 ET (10:08 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

This is how a Blue Origin rocket catches fire during launch


2:05



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Oppenheimer analyzes the worst that could happen in the next presidential elections in Brazil | Video
Next post How to help your teen move more