February 8, 2023

Cristina Kirchner will sue attacker for attempted murder | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Defense of the vice president of Argentina will sue the attacker playing



3:23

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

The importance of the plebiscite for Chileans


2:23

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

How has the Chilean electorate changed since 2019?


6:18

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

The barber boy from Honduras who tries to keep his family from emigrating to the US.


3:56

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Chile prepares to vote for the new Constitution


2:37

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Chamber of Deputies voted in favor of repudiating attack against CFK


3:49

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Would Chile have a better economy with a new constitution?  expert answers


0:35

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

What economic demand does the new constitution entail in Chile?


1:22

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

They celebrate a battle "The Balls of Fire" in El Salvador


1:52

Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

The story behind Dr. Simi's stuffed animal: from altruism to virality


3:53



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The importance of the plebiscite for Chileans
Next post The “rejection” wins in Chile and the Constitution of the Pinochet era will remain in force