February 5, 2023

Cristina Kirchner spoke for the last time in the “road” cause

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Why was Cristina Kirchner's speech different from others? playing



6:36

Posted at 12:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Marcelo Longobardi's analysis after Cristina de Kirchner's pronouncement in the trial for the case "road"


0:41

Posted at 12:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Cristina de Kirchner spoke for the last time before the oral trial for the cause "road" and lashed out at the Argentine media


1:04

Posted at 10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Varsky analyzes how Argentina arrives at the match against Poland


1:41

Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Sunday, November 27, 2022

El Diario de Darío: Argentina celebrated in style


2:05

Posted at 13:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Sunday, November 27, 2022

Get to know the artistic tribute to the life of Maradona


4:05

Posted at 12:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Sunday, November 27, 2022

The last goodbye to Hebe de Bonafini by Mothers of Plaza de Mayo


2:55

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Saturday, November 26, 2022

Messi led Argentina's relief against Mexico


1:04

Posted at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Argentine tourist dies on the Amalfi coast during a storm


0:52

Posted at 15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Curious proposal from an Argentine school to encourage the national team


3:14



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Twitter will no longer enforce its covid-19 misinformation policy
Next post Pediatricians ask parents to assess the severity before going to the emergency room with their children | Video