November 23, 2022

Cristina Kirchner: I am alive for God and for the Virgin. The first statements of the Vice President of Argentina after the assassination attempt | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Cristina Kirchner: I am alive for God and for the Virgin playing



1:19

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Venezuelan migrant recounts how he was taken to Martha's Vineyard


1:07

Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Why are forest fires active again in Argentina?


1:04

Posted at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

What are the countries with the most inflation in America?


1:03

Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

The special guests to the patriotic celebrations of Mexico


3:09

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

ayotzinapa encompasses


1:32

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

They prohibit you from carrying this item on the Mexico City metro


0:47

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Analysis|  We have not managed to resolve the issue of security with civilians


2:24

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Smoke from forest fires covers city in Argentina


1:18

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

The tense moment when a Chilean glacier collapses on a river


0:52



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “I am alive for God and for the Virgin”
Next post NASA releases the most detailed image of Mars captured by the cameras of the Perseverance rover | Video