February 5, 2023

Coyote attacks a 2-year-old girl and is caught on camera

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Security camera records coyote attack on girl playing



0:55

Posted at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Endangered seals appear on the coast of the Caspian Sea


0:53

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Saturday, December 3, 2022

Giant tortoise turns 190


0:45

Posted at 16:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Diver dressed as Santa Claus surprises children at an aquarium in Japan


1:27

Posted at 11:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

A parasite is changing the behavior of these wolves


1:10

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

A deer got tangled in Christmas lights


0:36

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

This was the return to the sea of ​​three manatees recovered in Florida


1:27

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Watch the heroic rescue of beached whales


0:43

Posted at 15:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Taxi in Dubai offers service to pets


0:54

Posted at 13:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Scientists are excited to find a bird that had not been seen in 140 years


0:53



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Study removes Kanye West tattoos for free | Video
Next post “I feel happy with my new smile,” says a girl who was born with facial paralysis | Video