December 6, 2022

Controversy in Mexico over the approval of the National Guard reform

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Controversy in Mexico over the approval of the National Guard reform playing



3:51

Posted at 17:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Kay will cause torrential rains in Baja California


2:57

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

The queen was a symbol of unity, says British ambassador to Mexico


2:59

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Queen Elizabeth II in Mexico: music, culture and travel


3:26

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

This was the relationship of Queen Elizabeth II with Mexico


2:06

Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Space travel could change your DNA


0:39

Posted at 11:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Vehicle accident in Chihuahua leaves 9 dead


0:40

Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

This is how the Day of the Dead Barbie that a Mexican dressed looks


0:41

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Why does the PRI propose to continue using the Army vs.  unsafety?


2:45

Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

Hurricane Key passes near Southern California


0:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Jon Lee Anderson: Ortega is a despot from the Middle Ages
Next post Jon Lee Anderson: Evo Morales was politically inept