December 5, 2022

Contest launched to name the first 20 exoplanets detected by the James Webb telescope | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Do you want to name an exoplanet? playing



1:10

Posted at 15:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Car and Driver chooses the Ioniq 5 as the electric vehicle of the year


1:11

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Dodge will make loud electric cars


1:18

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Artemis I lunar rocket arrives at launch pad


1:05

Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

What is the new law on subsidies for electric cars in the US?


1:04

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

The 5 most downloaded applications so far in 2022


1:47

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Watch the moment a spacesuit fails in the middle of space


2:03

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Drone footage shows the impact of climate change on the Danube River


1:20

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

American Airlines bets on supersonic flights


1:14

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

American Airlines adds supersonic planes to its fleet


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Argentine scientists seek to decontaminate cigarette butts using fungi
Next post See here what are the vulnerabilities that Apple software has