February 9, 2023

Consultants forecast 0.1% growth in Argentina

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Consultants forecast 0.1% growth in Argentina playing



0:49

Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The Basic Food Basket in Argentina rose more than inflation


1:09

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Declares another of those accused of killing Fernando Báez Sosa


6:10

Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

"The only victim is Fernando"the words of the mother of Báez Sosa


1:00

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

A Qatar 2022 stadium heading to Argentina?


1:19

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Inflation: Could it affect Massa's electoral career?


2:06

Posted at 10:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

What is the MEP dollar in Argentina?


0:57

Posted at 09:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023




1:15

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Testifies Máximo Thomsen, one of those accused of killing Fernando Báez


5:43

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023




5:08



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Sergio Massa announced a repurchase process for Argentina’s external debt | Video
Next post The Basic Food Basket in Argentina rose 103.8% during 2022 | Video