February 1, 2023

Colombia’s “king of spite” dies at 71 | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 08:45 ET (12:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Mourning in Colombia: Darío Gómez dies, the "king of spite"in Medellin playing



1:08

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

anitta hospital surgery


0:54

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

David Victoria Beckham singing video spic girls


1:15

Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Sebastián Caicedo breaks the silence after separating from Carmen Villalobos


1:15

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Anahí reacts to Bad Bunny's version of a RBD hit


0:38

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Adele announces new dates for her concert series in Las Vegas


0:59

Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Elon Musk denies having an affair with Nicole Shanahan


0:44

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Hart claims to "rock" for buying a house for his mother


1:01

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Farruko, not at all proud of the award for "Kernels"


0:48

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Ricky Martin meets with his followers in Los Angeles


1:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post With the promise of gender parity, Gustavo Petro bets on a feminist government in Colombia
Next post The heads of state and delegations that will attend the inauguration of Gustavo Petro