November 30, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela reopen their borders after seven years

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

This was the reopening of borders between Colombia and Venezuela playing



4:37

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

First protest against Petro, what do Colombians demand?


1:23

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

"it's historic": Petro's words when reopening borders with Venezuela


3:02

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela: 5 keys to the bilateral relationship


0:59

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

This will be the step after the opening of the Colombia-Venezuela border


0:45

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

What follows after the reopening of the Colombia-Venezuela border?


3:42

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

Has Colombia's relationship with Russia changed over Petro?


3:31

Posted at 08:58 ET (12:58 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

How are Colombia and Venezuela preparing for the reopening of the border?


1:50

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Petro before the UN: "The war on drugs has failed"


5:42

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Colombia: a new space for women in football


3:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Jupiter will be at its closest point to Earth in decades
Next post See how the DART mission will try to deflect an asteroid from its orbit