January 28, 2023

Colombia: 9 miners trapped after collapse in a mine in Cundinamarca are rescued | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:34 ET (14:34 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Nine miners trapped in a Cundinamarca mine were rescued playing



2:14

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Pablo Micheli: We do take measures for the Peronist government


1:56

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

How does the Human Rights Attorney proceed against arbitrary detentions?


5:49

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Bukele, dictator or redeemer of El Salvador?


6:19

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Former heads of state ask the pope for action in the face of the crisis in Nicaragua


2:49

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

They save a puppy that was dragged by a water current


0:42

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Government of Nicaragua vs.  the catholic church: what we know about the conflict


4:16

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Violence in Mexico, terrorism or cartel propaganda?


11:16

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Hugo Yasky criticized the Argentine government in the midst of the massive marches


0:59

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Meet the little Aguara Guazú puppies born in Argentina


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Brazilian police say that Bolsonaro committed a crime by disinforming about covid-19 and asks to prosecute him
Next post Why you should stop adding salt to your food and what you can do for your food to know well