December 2, 2022

Cold, flu, sinusitis or covid-19? Know the similarities and differences | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

How to differentiate between the flu and covid-19? playing



1:49

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Learn about the experimental treatment against prolonged covid


1:45

Posted at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Learn how climate change affects your health


2:02

Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

What benefits does robotic surgery promise vs.  prostate cancer?


1:32

Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Inhaled vaccine against covid-19 approved in China


0:49

Posted at 07:07 ET (11:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

This treatment could help patients with prolonged covid


4:08

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Learn about the benefits of artificial intelligence in the delivery room


1:45

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is traveler's thrombosis and how can it affect you?


3:45

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Ashton Kutcher reveals why he has lost weight


1:14

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Doctor: polio waits for low immunization to attack


4:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is how the flashes of the northern lights are observed from space | Video
Next post The queen was a symbol of unity, says British ambassador to Mexico