February 9, 2023

CNN host in Mexico feels the 7.6 tremor in the air

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

CNN host gives the news on the air of the 7.5 tremor that shook Mexico playing



1:14

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

This is what Arturo Zaldívar says about throwing stuffed animals at concerts


1:05

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

the protagonist of "Diary of a Gigolo" lives in Mexico its first earthquake


1:10

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

7.5 earthquake shakes Mexico again on September 19


5:41

Posted at 12:29 ET (16:29 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

See what Eugenio Derbez said about his accident


2:23

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

They climb a monument in protest for the reform of the National Guard


0:39

Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how the national holidays were lived in some states of Mexico


1:49

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

In Chiapas, the liberator of Mexico becomes a saint


1:28

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

National Guard parades before controversy over militarization


3:57

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Mexico: Protest for military presence in security


1:22



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Why do you tremble so much in Mexico?
Next post How many earthquakes have been recorded in Mexico on September 19?