February 9, 2023

CNN Correspondent Shocked by Destruction from Hurricane Fiona

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

CNN Correspondent Shocked by Destruction from Hurricane Fiona playing



3:34

Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

What do the archaeological finds in the Dominican Republic mean?


1:14

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dominican Republic builds a border wall


2:48

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

They rescue miners in the Dominican Republic after being trapped for 10 days


3:02

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

This is how they try to rescue two miners trapped in a mine in the Dominican Republic


3:08

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Warriors sign Lester Quiñones


1:25

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Military and police patrolling is inconsistent, according to Dominican residents


2:43

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

Luis Abinader talks about the absences at the summit


0:46

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

They arrest the alleged author of the death of a minister in the Dominican Republic




Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

Environment Minister of the Dominican Republic dies






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Arctic wolf cloned in China amid ‘historic’ conservation effort
Next post British singer-songwriter Dua Lipa eats tacos and goes to the Frida Kahlo Museum during her visit to Mexico | Video