November 25, 2022

Chumel Torres for president? This is what López Obrador thinks

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Chumel Torres for president?  This is what López Obrador thinks playing



1:59

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

See which is the best neighborhood in the world according to Time Out, is yours?


0:54

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Mexico and the US review security and migration agreement


5:24

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022




1:30

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

The indigenous monument that collides with a request from feminist groups


0:37

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Is it conducive to eliminate the use of face masks on planes?


0:36

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Day of the Dead parade expects attendance of more than 400,000 people


1:14

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

This is how Mexican mariachis delighted Italy with their songs


0:36

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Government and feminists clash over iconic roundabout in Mexico


2:59

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Look at the baby carried by the crowd all the way to "rock"


0:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Would you eat vegan meat created with a 3D printer?
Next post SpaceX can no longer pay for satellite services in Ukraine