February 1, 2023

China broadcasts the Qixi 2022 festival gala, full of tradition and technology | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The Qixi 2022 gala, full of Chinese tradition and technology playing



1:24

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

NASA discovers an exoplanet considered a "super earth"


1:14

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

They investigate the origin of space debris in Australia


1:07

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

They develop fuel from water, sunlight and carbon dioxide


1:05

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

See who will be the first sheep on a space trip


1:17

Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Effects of Tonga volcano eruption expected to last for years


1:29

Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

This would be the UK's drone superhighway


1:22

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This flying hotel would be part of the tourism of the future


0:54

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

What will NASA ask of future private space missions?


0:48

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This plant could be a renewable energy solution in Europe


1:22



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Can people tell if they are interacting with a robot or another person?
Next post One dose of monkeypox vaccine would be insufficient, says Dr. Elmer Huerta | Video