November 28, 2022

Chile prepares to vote for the new Constitution

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Chile prepares to vote for the new Constitution playing



2:37

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Would Chile have a better economy with a new constitution?  expert answers


0:35

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

What economic demand does the new constitution entail in Chile?


1:22

Posted at 12:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Former President of Chile talks about the future of the new Constitution proposal


3:43

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

What will happen in Chile after the plebiscite?


2:57

Posted at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Chilean deputy hits the vice president of the Chamber


1:43

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

alert "threat" by the mysterious sinkhole detected in Chile


1:05

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

This is how Chileans see the plebiscite that aims to change the Constitution


3:05

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022




7:21

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Chileans take more precautions due to the increase in homicides in the country


3:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Chamber of Deputies voted in favor of repudiating attack against CFK
Next post Constitutional Plebiscite of Exit from Chile 2022, live: voting and news