January 28, 2023

Check out the amazing new abilities of the Atlas humanoid robot

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Check out the amazing new abilities of the Atlas humanoid robot playing



0:55

Posted at 17:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Uber Eats launches robotic delivery service in Miami


1:05

Posted at 09:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Wednesday, November 16, 2022




1:19

Posted at 14:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

Startup raises nearly $10 million to develop more robots


1:25

Posted at 13:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Robot waiter competed against human: look who won


2:56

Posted at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

From a movie: humanoid robot welcomes visitors to a museum in Dubai


1:35

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Meet the humanoid robot presented by Tesla


1:12

Posted at 13:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

New robots at the Shanghai AI conference


1:22

Posted at 13:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

meet the robots "mythological" behind Amazon shipments


1:29

Posted at 10:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What does Amazon's warehouse robot mean for human workers?


1:06



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Exclusive: former Guatemalan prosecutor Thelma Aldana’s first reaction after an arrest warrant against her in the Odebrecht case | Video
Next post This egg-laying mammal sheds heat in a curious way