February 5, 2023

Chaparrastique volcano in El Salvador expels a large amount of ash

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The Chaparrastique volcano expels an impressive amount of ash playing



0:56

Posted at 11:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Sunday, November 27, 2022

Pure Life!  The keys to Costa Rica's victory


1:00

Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Honduras will be under a state of partial exception to combat extortion


2:46

Posted at 13:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Monday, October 24, 2022

What is the group of hackers called "Macaw'?


3:29

Posted at 19:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Look at the devastation Julia left after her passage in Honduras


4:14

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Inhabitants of El Salvador watch with horror the damage Julia left behind


2:01

Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Cyclone Julia leaves deaths and destruction in Central America


3:36

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Saturday, October 8, 2022

Tropical Storm Julia could become a hurricane


2:51

Posted at 14:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Giant sinkholes in Guatemala leave missing and injured


0:48

Posted at 09:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Nayib Bulele announces presidential candidacy


0:40



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Boric and Castillo announce that they will resume the meeting of the Pacific Alliance in Peru
Next post Twitter will no longer enforce its covid-19 misinformation policy