December 5, 2022

Changes in entry to the US leave Venezuelan migrants stranded

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thousands of Venezuelan migrants are stranded in Antioquia playing



3:12

Posted at 11:19 ET (15:19 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Migrant bodies remain in refrigerated container


0:50

Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

How to apply for legal entry to the US from Venezuela?


7:55

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Requirements for Venezuelans seeking to migrate to the US


1:48

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

New York will open temporary center to house migrants


2:40

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Latinos march in Los Angeles against racism


2:10

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Protest of Venezuelan migrants stranded in Mexico


4:48

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

The US reunites more than 500 children separated at the border with their families


3:56

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Haiti and the Northern Triangle will receive up to 20,000 additional US work visas


1:48

Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Mexico: US Increases 65,000 Approved Work Visas


1:25



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Netflix suspends the extra charge of “add a house”, but it will not be free to share accounts in 5 Latin American countries
Next post Sleep may be as important to heart health as diet and physical activity, research finds