February 9, 2023

Castillo turns 1 year in power between accusations and criticism

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Castillo turns 1 year in power between accusations and criticism playing



4:33

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Should Castillo continue to govern if he committed a crime?


1:03

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Castillo's lawyer attacks the Peruvian Prosecutor's Office


1:29

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Why are they investigating the president of Peru?


6:46

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

We cannot leave politics to scoundrels


3:43

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Former minister denounces the existence of an alleged group related to Castillo


2:00

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

The investigations that shake Castillo's mandate


6:38

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

This was the moment of a landslide in Peru


0:58

Posted at 11:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

Army in Peru assists in emergency tasks after landslide


0:40

Posted at 13:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Pedro Castillo adds a new investigation






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post A new vaccine against the omicron variant could be available by the end of the year | Video
Next post Revollar: Peru’s Ombudsman has nothing to celebrate in the first year of Castillo’s government | Video