February 1, 2023

Bullrich: The achievement of the opposition is that Maduro stayed in his country

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:48 ET (03:48 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Bullrich: The achievement of the opposition is that Maduro stayed in his country playing



2:59

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Nicolás Maduró explains why he did not travel to the Celac summit


0:46

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Nicolás Maduro will not travel to Argentina for the CELAC summit


2:57

Posted at 21:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Deputy expresses her rejection of Maduro's visit to Argentina


1:42

Posted at 21:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Maduro, the controversial guest at the CELAC Summit


5:06

Posted at 11:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Controversy over Maduro's visit to Argentina


0:51

Posted at 09:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Protests in Venezuela over the economic crisis


2:43

Posted at 22:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López believes that there are opponents who have gone wrong


2:27

Posted at 22:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López says that Venezuela is a token of Putin


2:11

Posted at 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Leopoldo López calls Jorge Rodríguez a


3:10



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Lab-grown meat is getting closer to US dinner plates | Video
Next post Vexas syndrome, a rare inflammatory disease, may be more common than previously thought, study suggests