January 28, 2023

Brazilian survives 11 days at sea floating in a freezer

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Brazilian survives 11 days at sea floating in a freezer playing



0:42

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Neither Lula nor Bolsonaro inspire the electorate, says specialist


4:11

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

dies the "hole man" indigenous of the Amazon


1:11

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Moments of the first presidential debate Brazil


3:39

Posted at 06:35 ET (10:35 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

This was the first televised presidential debate in Brazil


1:04

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

The embalmed heart of its first emperor arrives in Brazil


1:13

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Setback for Lula da Silva in the polls


1:36

Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Bolsonaro struggles to take the cell phone from youtuber


0:42

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Lula da Silva's strong response to Bolsonaro


1:16

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Lula da Silva leads Bolsonaro but would not avoid the second round, according to a survey


3:42



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Billionaire Enrique Piñeyro explains how he quintupled the fortune he inherited from his grandfather | Video
Next post “I feel like there is a virus in my brain”: this is living with prolonged covid | Video