November 25, 2022

Boy dressed as Superman surprised Boric in the middle of a speech

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Superman surprised Boric in the middle of a speech playing



0:57

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Why was the new Constitution rejected in Chile?


6:03

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Longobardi: plebiscite in Chile was "civilized solution to a seizure"


2:12

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

Gabriel Boric: Today Chile has proven to be demanding


3:30

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

The importance of the plebiscite for Chileans


2:23

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Sunday, September 4, 2022

How has the Chilean electorate changed since 2019?


6:18

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Chile prepares to vote for the new Constitution


2:37

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

Would Chile have a better economy with a new constitution?  expert answers


0:35

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

What economic demand does the new constitution entail in Chile?


1:22

Posted at 12:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Former President of Chile talks about the future of the new Constitution proposal


3:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post reactions to the result of the plebiscite in Chile
Next post Free mental health plan for children in California