February 1, 2023

Blockades would have caused the death of a baby in Peru

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Blockades would have caused the death of a baby in Peru playing



2:44

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

What factors have created political and social chaos in Peru?


3:30

Posted at 19:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

In Peru, the president apologizes for the victims and calls for a national truce


6:10

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Boluarte reproaches violence in Peru and says that they invited the Human Rights Commission.


5:05

Posted at 21:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

The crisis in Peru worsens, protests do not stop


3:59

Posted at 19:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Saturday, January 21, 2023

Protests intensify in Peru


4:32

Posted at 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

The advice of a former attorney from Peru for Dina Boluarte


2:03

Posted at 21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Boluarte: Acts of violence will not go unpunished


3:29

Posted at 21:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Lima burns in flames: fire consumes building in the midst of riots


4:49

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

New protests in Lima cause clashes and injuries


2:02



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post If you use an ultraviolet lamp to dry your nails, be careful! New study suggests that its frequent use could cause cancer | Video
Next post Boluarte says that he will investigate whether there were abuses of force