February 5, 2023

Bipartisan Victory in the US Senate: Passes to Protect Marriage Between People of the Same Sex and Different Racial Origins | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

What does the bipartisan approval of equal marriage in the US imply? playing



2:40

Posted at 18:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

What does the Government of Mexico know about the whereabouts of "the barbie"?


2:21

Posted at 15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Why was Cristina Kirchner's speech different from others?


6:36

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The Chaparrastique volcano expels an impressive amount of ash


0:56

Posted at 09:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

58 Venezuelan migrants receive humanitarian visa in Mexico


0:37

Posted at 23:02 ET (04:02 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Ledezma disapproves of the partial agreement between the opposition and Maduro


1:33

Posted at 20:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Analysis, one day after the march in support of López Obrador


3:23

Posted at 20:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

The 5 Latin American countries with the highest taxes on plane tickets


1:00

Posted at 20:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Venezuela fights to be the country with the largest salsa circle in history


1:41

Posted at 19:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

The FIL began;  this has happened and is expected in this festival of literature


3:17



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Where is “The Barbie”? The Government of Mexico asks the US for information on the drug trafficker | Video
Next post Passengers traveling by plane in Europe will be able to have 5G on board