November 27, 2022

Báez was prosecuted for serious crimes and did not break, says analyst on the case against Cristina Fernández | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

What role does Lázaro Báez have in the case for alleged corruption? playing



1:09

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Lacunza: Cristina Kirchner owes society an explanation


1:08

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Could the Mexican government prevent a miner's accident?


1:37

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Mexico: this is how they try to rescue trapped miners


3:01

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Margarita Stolbizer analyzes the case against Cristina Fernández


1:06

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges that Petro will face as president of Colombia


3:22

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Who is the mummy of Guano?  The mystery that persists in Ecuador


0:55

Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

This Mexican 'iron' chef is one of the most influential


2:50

Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Historical: hundreds of pre-Hispanic objects return to Mexico


0:43

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Did Carlos Jaico cover up a cabinet in the shadow of Castillo?


2:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Lacunza: Cristina Kirchner owes society an explanation
Next post Dominican Republic reinforces border crossing with Haiti