February 9, 2023

At least one dead after earthquake in Mexico and tsunami warning issued | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

At least one dead after earthquake in Mexico and tsunami alert issued playing



1:53

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Panic due to earthquake during commemoration of September 19, 2017


1:30

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Earthquake that shakes Mexico registers more than 650 aftershocks


6:34

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Strong earthquake shakes Mexico


1:52

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Jojutla, under the rubble


12:56

Posted at 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Damage from the 2017 earthquake in Mexico


1:06

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Cesar Cravioto: "There is a whole army to build the houses"


6:15

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Grillo, the smart device that alerts about earthquakes


4:00

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

This is how the seismic alert sounded for the 2019 macro drill


2:52

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Raised fist: remember earthquakes


2:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post In the midst of commemoration of the 2017 earthquake, relatives feel an earthquake
Next post The Webb Space Telescope observed the intense brightness of Mars