November 21, 2022

Argentine justice seizes the Venezuelan plane held in Ezeiza

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Argentine justice seizes the Venezuelan plane held in Ezeiza playing



1:20

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

What are the countries with the most inflation in America?


0:57

Posted at 19:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Many seniors cannot live on their retirement money


4:08

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Social organizations camp in front of the government house in Argentina


5:15

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

The difficulty in knowing how much a dollar is worth in Argentina


3:50

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Google will install the longest fiber optic cable in the world in Argentina


1:06

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Maduro's request to Argentina to release the Venezuelan plane


1:31

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Crew manages to evacuate ship minutes before it sank


0:47

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What do the social movements demand of the Argentine government?


1:19

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The exciting rescue of a dog in Buenos Aires


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post "I stopped eating dinner because I don’t have enough money": the drama of many retirees in Argentina
Next post Where is the most cocaine consumed in America?