February 8, 2023

An Argentine alfajor, the best in the world | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 12:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Argentina won the Alfajores World Cup playing



1:31

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022




2:19

Posted at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

"There is hope"say relatives of miners trapped in Mexico


2:28

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The exciting rescue of a dog in Buenos Aires


0:45

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Hearing against Zamora to define his freedom


1:33

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Indigenous girl who moved Petro to tears


0:50

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

How would Gustavo Petro deal with organized crime?


1:33

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Gustav Petro: "Speeches will not save the Amazon rainforest"


2:36

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Achieving total peace: Petro's message in his inaugural speech


3:04

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

"I want her to never be held back": Gustavo Petro orders to bring Bolívar's sword


1:11



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “Everything is being done to rescue” 10 miners trapped in Coahuila
Next post how to know if I am a board member and what happens if I cannot attend