February 5, 2023

Alberto Fernández asks the courts to investigate officials and businessmen for an alleged trip to Patagonia | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Fernández asks to investigate officials and businessmen for a trip playing



5:43

Posted at 19:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Who suffers the most from meningitis? How does it affect the body?


2:50

Posted at 19:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Zacatecas is experiencing a wave of violence, what do the authorities say?


3:43

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

The harsh words of Carlos Carrascosa about his years in prison


2:56

Posted at 13:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Willy Kohan analyzes the agreement signed by the US and Argentina


2:20

Posted at 13:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Could Pedro Castillo be forced to leave the government of Peru?


1:10

Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Sunday, December 4, 2022

What is needed to improve the US-Brazil relationship?


5:58

Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Sunday, December 4, 2022

The keys to the new strategy against drugs in Colombia


4:46

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Saturday, December 3, 2022

Salvadorans on alert for activity of the Chaparrastique volcano


2:38

Posted at 14:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Saturday, December 3, 2022

Crime of García Belsunce: Nicolás Pachelo is acquitted


7:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Carrascosa will appeal Pachelo’s acquittal
Next post Arrest warrants issued for meningitis outbreak in Durango, Mexico