November 27, 2022

7.5 earthquake shakes Mexico again on September 19

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

7.5 earthquake shakes Mexico again on September 19 playing



5:41

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

CNN host gives the news on the air of the 7.5 tremor that shook Mexico


1:14

Posted at 12:29 ET (16:29 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

See what Eugenio Derbez said about his accident


2:23

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

They climb a monument in protest for the reform of the National Guard


0:39

Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how the national holidays were lived in some states of Mexico


1:49

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

In Chiapas, the liberator of Mexico becomes a saint


1:28

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

National Guard parades before controversy over militarization


3:57

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Mexico: Protest for military presence in security


1:22

Posted at 00:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how AMLO gave the traditional cry of Independence this 2022


2:15

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Analysis |  AMLO has the fantasy of being a world peacemaker


4:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Panic due to earthquake during commemoration of September 19, 2017
Next post This is how the strong earthquake that shook Mexico again on September 19 was experienced