November 27, 2022

64% of Mexican adults feel insecure in their cities

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

64% of Mexican adults feel citizen insecurity playing



4:05

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

7 out of 10 Mexicans feel insecure in the city where they live


1:22

Posted at 08:01 ET (12:01 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

This is the town where the woman who inspired "Coconut"


1:31

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Impressive Imperial March of Star Wars Fans in Mexico


2:54

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Sunday, October 16, 2022

Second massacre in Guanajuato, Mexico, in less than a month


2:53

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

She is the Mexican crowned as Miss Indigenous Universe 2022


3:34

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Missing Mexican Officials Released


0:31

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Organizations ask Ebrard and Blinken to stop militarization


4:36

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Opposition in the Senate against the militarization of the National Guard


4:39

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Protest of Venezuelan migrants stranded in Mexico


4:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Flesh-eating bacteria infections on the rise in Florida
Next post Hair Straightening Chemicals Linked to Increased Cancer Risk