December 4, 2022

1,700 kilos of cocaine seized in Mexico after persecution on the high seas

Read Time:42 Second


Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

1,700 kilos of cocaine seized in Mexico after persecution on the high seas playing



0:39

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Rafael Caro Quintero appears before the Mexican justice


3:48

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022






Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Images of the arrest of Caro Quintero


2:21

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

They arrest Rafael Caro Quintero, the founder of the Guadalajara cartel




Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Brazil extradites Italian mafia leader after two decades on the run


1:03

Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Gilberto Rodríguez Orejuela, head of the Cali cartel, dies in the US


3:48

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Look at the sophisticated "drug tunnel" on the US-Mexico border


1:07

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

William Cano




Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

The masks of the most famous drug trafficker in the world


0:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What is the process to revalidate the studies of Cuban doctors in Mexico? | Video
Next post Stress during pregnancy can have an impact on babies